Max Minelli Drops Final Album "Say Goodbye"

Posted by

Max Minelli is closing out his career with one last album, dropping the appropriately titled Say Goodbye. The project is the respected MC’s final musical release except for guest features.

“Everything I’ve done in this game, I’ve done from the ground up,” he said in a press statement. “I had opportunities with Mystikal and Pimp C in the past but unfortunately, it didn’t work out for whatever reason. So, I came in on my own terms and I’m leaving on my own. I’ve been blessed to live off my dream, from movies with Meagan Good to ghostwriting and just traveling all over.”

div {
line-height: 0;
position: relative;
margin-bottom: 16px;

#div-gpt-ad-body1 >div>iframe {
margin-bottom: 240px;
position: absolute;

margin-top: 16px;

.article-advertisement.article-body.article-news p {
margin-top: 0;

Max’s new LP is comprised of 15 tracks. Production is handled by Grammy winner Happy Perez, Q Red On The Track, Guss Make My Beats, X-Fyle and Sinista.

Check out Max’s Say Goodbye stream, cover art and tracklist below.

1. Say Goodbye, Pt. 1 f. Autumn Roussel
2. Say Goodbye, Pt. 2
3. Warrior
4. No Fcks
5. It Don’t Get No Realer
6. Real Shit Starter
7. Everything That I Love
8. Trillmatic
9. Dopeboy Superhero
10. How Cheap Is Yo Plug f. Dougie Jay
11. Flip Phone
12. We Live
13. Roll Wit Em’ f. Reno Da Gutta
14. Rico (At All Times)
15. Fallin’ Out the Sky

Source: Hip Hop DX