Saweetie Releases "ICY" EP

Posted by

Saweetie burst onto the Hip Hop scene in 2017 with her single “ICY GRL.” Now, she’s back with an EP titled ICY.

The Warner Bros. Records artist’s latest project is the follow-up to her debut High Maintenance. The new EP is comprised of seven tracks, two of which are collaborations with Quavo.

div {
line-height: 0;
position: relative;
margin-bottom: 16px;

#div-gpt-ad-body1 >div>iframe {
margin-bottom: 240px;
position: absolute;

margin-top: 16px;

.article-advertisement.article-body.article-news p {
margin-top: 0;

View Saweetie’s ICY stream, cover art and tracklist below.

1. Trick
2. Tip Toes f. Quavo
3. My Type
4. Emotional f. Quavo
5. Dipped in Ice
6. Hot Boy
7. 1 of 1

Source: Hip Hop DX