Little Simz Delivers "GREY Area" Project

Posted by

Little Simz has returned with her new album GREY Area. The project is her first release since 2016’s Stillness in Wonderland.

The British rhymer’s latest work includes collaborations with Michael Kiwanuka, Chronixx, Little Dragon and Cleo Sol. Production is handled by London’s Inflo.

div {
line-height: 0;
position: relative;
margin-bottom: 16px;

#div-gpt-ad-body1 >div>iframe {
margin-bottom: 240px;
position: absolute;

margin-top: 16px;

.article-advertisement.article-body.article-news p {
margin-top: 0;

Check out Little Simz’s GREY Area stream, cover art and tracklist below.

Little Simz

1. Offence
2. Boss
3. Selfish f. Cleo Sol
4. Wounds f. Chronixx
5. Venom
6. 101 FM
7. Pressure f. Little Dragon
8. Therapy
9. Sherbet Sunset
10. Flowers f. Michael Kiwanuka

Source: Hip Hop DX