Bas Releases "Milky Way" LP

Posted by

Bas keeps the momentum rolling for Dreamville Records this year by dropping his new album, Milky Way. The project is Dreamville’s third album release of 2018 and follows J. Cole’s critically acclaimed KOD LP.

The Queens-repping MC’s third studio LP features 14 tracks with production by Ron Gilmore, Childish Major, Sango and more. Guests on the project include J. Cole, A$AP Ferg and Ari Lennox.

Check out Bas’ Milky Way stream, cover art and tracklist below.

Bas' Milky Way

1. Icarus f. Ari Lennox
2. Front Desk
3. Tribe f. J. Cole
4. Boca Raton f. A$AP Ferg
5. Barack Obama Special
6. Purge
7. Fragrance f. Correy C
8. Infiniti
9. Infiniti+2 f. Correy C
10. Sanufa
11. Great Ones
12. PDA
13. Designer
14. Spaceships + Rockets f. LION BABE, Moe Moks & mOma+Guy

Source: Hip Hop DX