Derek Minor Releases "The Trap" Album

Posted by

Derek Minor has released his eighth studio album The Trap.

The project features previously released songs, “Revolution,” “Of Course,” “It Is What It Is,” and DXclusive “The Decisions.” Described as the perfect combination of great production, lyricism, The Trap is a special project for the holy roller filled with 15 tracks.

“This album is special because it’s unfiltered and from the heart,” Derek says. “I legit get to make the best music of my life with my friends. That’s a blessing in itself.”

Peep Derek Minor’s The Trap stream, cover art and tracklist below.

1. The Trap f. The Wright Way
2. God Bless The Trap f. Thi’sl & Tony Tillman
3. Robin Lyrics
4. It Is What It Is
5. Nothing to Something f. Aaron Cole & Propaganda
6. Of Course f. Byron Juane
7. Man Lyrics
8. I Have A Dream Lyrics
9. Gotta Go f. Greg James
10. Black Market Lyrics
11. Decisions f. Anesha Birchett, Chino Dollaz & Dre Murray
12. Goodbye Lullaby
13. Don’t Cry f. Aaron Cole & The Wright Way
14. See You Win f. Aaron Cole
15. Revolution

Source: Hip Hop DX