Zoey Dollaz Releases "Sorry Not Sorry" Mixtape

Posted by

Zoey Dollaz decided to provide his fans with an unexpected treat over the weekend — a new mixtape titled Sorry Not Sorry.

FreeBandz/Epic Records artist‘s latest project includes eight tracks with features from Future, Ty Dolla $ign and Moneybagg Yo. Production is handled by Ronny J, Nard & B, Go Grizzly, Cardiak, Richie Souf, Major Seven, DJ Plug, Ricky Remedy and A1 Hit Maka.

Check out Dollaz’s Sorry Not Sorry stream, cover art and tracklist below.

Zoey Dollaz Mixtape

1. Voodoo (prod. by Major Seven)
2. Til Then (prod. by Richie Souf)
3. Wagon f. Future (prod. by Nard & B and DJ Plug)
4. SituationShip (prod. by Ricky Remedy)
5. So Good f. Ty Dolla $ign (prod. by A1 Hit Maka)
6. RIP (prod. by Go Grizzly)
7. Find a Way (prod. by Cardiak)
8. Moonwalk f. Moneybagg Yo (prod. by Ronny J)

Source: Hip Hop DX