Too $hort Drops "The Sex Tape Playlist"

Posted by

Too $hort’s new project isn’t meant to be subtle. The Bay Are legend has returned with a brand new release titled The Sex Tape Playlist.

Short Dog’s latest work features 11 tracks, which includes song titles such as “Don’t Suck Dick” and “Sloppy Seconds Leftovers.” Philthy Rich, Stresmatic, Ymtk, Mowii, Oke Junior, Bandaide and Sucheata Ivey make guest appearances on the project.

Check out Too $hort’s Sex Tape Playlist stream, cover art and tracklist below.

Too $hort's Sex Tape Playlist

1. Can’t Take Her f. Ymtk
2. Dance Like You Fuckin’
3. 10 Bad Bitches f. Stresmatic
4. Pull Yo Trophies Out f. Philthy Rich
5. Don’t Suck Dick
6. Balance
7. Give ‘Em the Blues f. Ymtk, Bandaide & Oke Junior
8. Feelin’ Somethin’ f. Sucheata Ivey
9. I Ain’t Throwin’ f. Mowii
10. New Bitch
11. Sloppy Seconds Leftovers (Ekzakt Remix)

Source: Hip Hop DX