Jim Jones Drops “Wasted Talent” Album

Posted by

Jim Jones is back with the release of his seventh studio album, Wasted Talent.

The 18-track LP — Jones’ first since 2011’s Capo — features guest spots from Jadakiss, YFN Lucci, Mozzy and Yo Gotti, as well as appearances from fellow Dipset members Cam’ron and Juelz Santana.

Jahlil Beats and The Heatmakerz are among the album’s producers.

Wasted Talent is spearheaded by the previously released single “Still Dipset,” featuring Juelz Santana.

The album also marks Jones’ first project since signing to the management arm of JAY-Z’s Roc Nation in early 2017.

Check out the stream, cover art and tracklist for Wasted Talent below.

  1. Intro Bronx Tales
  2. Never Did 3 Quarters
  3. Dust & Powder f. Jadakiss
  4. Catch On Yet f. Trav
  5. Banging f. Mozzy
  6. Gotta Play the Game f. YFN Lucci
  7. Got to B Real f. Alexza
  8. Epitome
  9. Living My Best Life f. Eric Bellinger
  10. Adidas f. Ball Greezy
  11. Chicken Fried Rice f. 5am, Yo Gotti & Trav
  12. The Old Way f. Axel Leon
  13. Diplomatic Immunity f. Cam’ron
  14. Head Off f. Lil Durk
  15. Pray f. Trav
  16. Bag Talk f. Ball Greezy (Bonus Track)
  17. Still Dipset f. Juelz Santana (Bonus Track)
  18. Once Upon A Time f. Cam’ron (Bonus Track)

Source: Hip Hop DX