Fetty Wap Releases "For My Fans: The Final Chapter" Project

Posted by

Fetty Wap’s FMF series has come to a conclusion. The “Trap Queen” artist has released a new project titled For My Fans: The Final Chapter, the third and final edition.

The 12-track project is the follow-up to For My Fans 2, which was released in October 2017. Guest appearances are made by Monty, Sean Garrett, Duke and M80.

View the stream, cover art and tracklist below.

Fetty Wap Drops FMF

1. Start It Up
2. Could You Believe It
3. Love the Way
4. Feels Right
5. Nobody Else
6. You Don’t Know f. Sean Garrett
7. Into Her f. Monty
8. P.T.S.A.
9. Yomi
10. Text Me f. Monty
11. About You f. M80
12. Lotto f. Duke

Source: Hip Hop DX