OVO's Roy Woods Returns With 'Dem Times' EP Stream

Posted by

OVO Sound artist Roy Woods is back with an EP titled Dem Times. The six-track set is his first project since 2017’s Say Less album.

The Warner Records singer/songwriter’s latest work is OVO’s fourth release of 2020. Drake’s imprint previously dropped his Dark Lane Demo Tapes, PARTYNEXTDOOR’s PARTYMOBILE album and dvsn’s A Muse in Her Feelings LP.

div {
line-height: 0;
position: relative;
margin-bottom: 16px;

#div-gpt-ad-body1 >div>iframe {
margin-bottom: 240px;
position: absolute;

margin-top: 16px;

.article-advertisement.article-body.article-news p {
margin-top: 0;

No guests appear on Woods’ new EP. Jordan Ullman, KBeaZy, Harv and Grayson Michael handle the production.

Review: Roy Woods’ “Say Less” Is An Uninterrupted Rap&B Deep Dive

Check out Woods’ Dem Times stream, cover art and tracklist below.

1. 2 Me
2. Neva Your Way
3. Cool J
4. Like Pascal
5. What We Did
6. I Feel It

Source: Hip Hop DX