Young Thug & Chris Brown Drop 'Slime & B' Mixtape Co-Starring Future, Gunna & More

Posted by

After making an impromptu announcement, Young Thug and Chris Brown have made good on their promise to join forces on a new project.

The end result is a 13-track mixtape titled Slime & B and features from Future, Gunna, E-40, Too $hort and more.

div {
line-height: 0;
position: relative;
margin-bottom: 16px;

#div-gpt-ad-body1 >div>iframe {
margin-bottom: 240px;
position: absolute;

margin-top: 16px;

.article-advertisement.article-body.article-news p {
margin-top: 0;

Young Thug Opens Up About Kidney & Liver Failure Due To Drug Usage: ‘I Kind Of Died’

Check out Thug and Brown’s Slime & B stream, cover art and tracklist below.

1. Say You Love Me
2. Go Crazy
3. Trapback
4. I Got Time
5. She Bumped Her Head
6. Big Slimes
7. I Ain’t Tryin
8. Animal
9. City Girls
10. Stolen
11. Undrunk
12. No Such Thing
13. Help Me Breathe

Source: Hip Hop DX