Trouble Shares 'Thug Luv' Album

Posted by

Trouble is back with a new album titled Thug Luv. The LP serves as his follow-up to 2018’s major label debut Edgewood, which was executive produced by Mike WiLL Made-It.

The Def Jam rapper’s latest work is comprised of 18 songs. Quavo, Jeezy, 2 Chainz, Boosie Badazz, City Girls, Jacquees and Scalez make guest appearances on the project.

div {
line-height: 0;
position: relative;
margin-bottom: 16px;

#div-gpt-ad-body1 >div>iframe {
margin-bottom: 240px;
position: absolute;

margin-top: 16px;

.article-advertisement.article-body.article-news p {
margin-top: 0;

View Trouble’s Thug Luv stream, cover art and tracklist below.

1. Dreamin Bout My Dawgz
2. Uh Huh f. 2 Chainz
3. Shaderoom
4. All My Niggaz
5. Popped f. Quavo
6. Ain’t My Fault f. Boosie Badazz
7. Same Time
8. FN f. Jacquees
9. Which 1 Of Em
10. Medusa f. Jeezy
11. She A Winner f. City Girls
12. Work
13. Find Luv
14. Special
15. Lend Your Heart
16. My Dawg f. Scalez
17. Pride
18. I Survived

Inside Trouble’s Brick Road To Def Jam

Source: Hip Hop DX