Naughty By Nature Releases 'Forgotten Quarantined Archives' EP

Posted by

Naughty By Nature opens up their music vault with the release of the Forgotten Quarantined Archives. The trio’s new EP features songs the group says have been “in the stash for years.”

Treach, Vin Rock and DJ Kay Gee’s latest project includes seven tracks and guest appearances by Anthony Hamilton and Tah G Ali.

div {
line-height: 0;
position: relative;
margin-bottom: 16px;

#div-gpt-ad-body1 >div>iframe {
margin-bottom: 240px;
position: absolute;

margin-top: 16px;

.article-advertisement.article-body.article-news p {
margin-top: 0;

Production is handled by Da Beatminerz, Terence “Tramp Baby” Abney, Bink! and Kay Gee, among others.

Check out Naughty By Nature’s Forgotten Quarantined Archives stream, cover art and tracklist below.

1. Cold World
2. What Now f. Anthony Hamilton
3. The Projects
4. Respect f. Tah G Ali
5. Hard Times
6. Breezy
7. Wifey Material

Maseo Recalls Naughty By Nature’s Treach Letting Rats & Snakes Into Tommy Boy’s Offices

Source: Hip Hop DX