Sadistik Releases 'Delirium' EP

Posted by

Sadistik has dropped Delirium, the first of two EPs he’s releasing in 2020. The six-track project serves as his follow-up to 2019’s Haunted Gardens album.

“I know everybody is going through a lot right now and I wanted to share this,” he said in a press release. “Maybe it can be a soundtrack to the solitude so at least we can be alone together.”

div {
line-height: 0;
position: relative;
margin-bottom: 16px;

#div-gpt-ad-body1 >div>iframe {
margin-bottom: 240px;
position: absolute;

margin-top: 16px;

.article-advertisement.article-body.article-news p {
margin-top: 0;

View Sadistik’s Delirium stream, cover art and tracklist below.

1. Ultra
2. The Plague
3. Hell Is Where the Heart Is
4. Pet Sematary
5. Sad the Impaler
6. Aileen Wuornos

#DXCLUSIVE: Sadistik Braves The Wilderness In “Burning Lakes” Video

Source: Hip Hop DX