Count Bass D Delivers 'CBD' Album

Posted by

Count Bass D has bolstered his already extensive discography with a new album titled CBD. The studio release is his 10th vocal LP and his first non-instrumental project since 2016’s Instantly New.

The veteran rapper/producer’s latest album is comprised of 11 tracks and produced entirely by Count. CBD serves as the follow-up to his instrumental project Edibles 2, which dropped in January.

div {
line-height: 0;
position: relative;
margin-bottom: 16px;

#div-gpt-ad-body1 >div>iframe {
margin-bottom: 240px;
position: absolute;

margin-top: 16px;

.article-advertisement.article-body.article-news p {
margin-top: 0;

Check out Count’s CBD stream, cover art and tracklist below. Physical copies can be purchased on Bandcamp.

1. Busy
2. Nobody
3. I Can’t Tell
4. Am I the Only One?
5. Nose Bone
6. One Man Roots
7. Be Mine
8. Someone Wonderful As You (Interlude)
9. Show Love
10. BYOB
11. Break Bread

Source: Hip Hop DX