King Von Shares 'LeVon James' LP

Posted by

King Von, who is signed to Lil Durk’s Only The Family imprint, has released a new album titled LeVon James.

The Chicago-bred rapper’s latest work is executive produced by Chopsquad DJ. The 16-track LP features collaborations with Durk, G Herbo, Tee Grizzley, NLE Choppa, YNW Melly, Yungeen Ace and Booka600.

div {
line-height: 0;
position: relative;
margin-bottom: 16px;

#div-gpt-ad-body1 >div>iframe {
margin-bottom: 240px;
position: absolute;

margin-top: 16px;

.article-advertisement.article-body.article-news p {
margin-top: 0;

King Von Shares “Grandson Vol. 1” Mixtape

Check out Von’s LeVon James stream, cover art and tracklist below.

1. Something Else
2. Took Her To The O
3. On Yo Ass f. G Herbo
4. 2 A.M.
5. Down Me f. Lil Durk
6. Rolling f. YNW Melly
7. Same As Us
8. Message f. NLE Choppa
9. Broke Opps
10. Trust Issues f. Yungeen Ace
11. Don’t Want To Be Me
12. Block
13. Str8 f. Tee Grizzley
14. 3 A.M.
15. Baguettes f. Lil Durk & Booka600
16. See Me Make It

Source: Hip Hop DX