Quality Control's Duke Deuce Releases 'Memphis Massacre 2' Album

Posted by

Duke Deuce released Memphis Massacre 2 on Wednesday (February 19) after dropping the first installment Memphis Massacre in 2018. This time around, the “Crunk Ain’t Dead” rapper gives more than Crunk vibes.

The 27-year-old rapper got his big break with Quality Control when Offset saw a video of social media personality “SheLovesMeechie” dancing to one of Duke’s songs. Soon after “Crunk Ain’t Dead” went viral in 2019, the rest was history.

div {
line-height: 0;
position: relative;
margin-bottom: 16px;

#div-gpt-ad-body1 >div>iframe {
margin-bottom: 240px;
position: absolute;

margin-top: 16px;

.article-advertisement.article-body.article-news p {
margin-top: 0;

Memphis Massacre 2 is comprised of 12 tracks with notable features from Lil Yachty on “Crunk Ain’t Dead Mob” and Lil Jon, Juicy J and Project Pat on the track “Crunk Ain’t Dead Remix.”

Check out the Memphis Massacre 2 album stream, cover art and tracklist below.

  1. Feel Like It
  2. BHZ
  3. Crunk Ain’t Dead – Remix
  4. On Me
  5. Fat Mac
  6. Bad News
  7. Trap Blues
  8. Crunk Ain’t Dead Mob
  9. Body
  10. Duke Flow
  11. Lock Doors
  12. Big Dog

Source: Hip Hop DX