Lil Gotit Drops 'Superstar Creator' Album With London On Da Track, Polo G & Young Nudy

Posted by

Rising Atlanta rapper Lil Gotit is making his imprint on 2020 felt early with the release of Superstar Creator, his 12-track album executively produced by his hometown hero, London On Da Track.

To coincide with the project’s arrival, the Polo G-assisted “Free Melly” video has been unveiled. Directed by Jake & Oliver across a multitude of neon backdrops, the collaborative pair send an audio kite to the incarcerated YNW Melly, who may be coming home soon.

div {
line-height: 0;
position: relative;
margin-bottom: 16px;

#div-gpt-ad-body1 >div>iframe {
margin-bottom: 240px;
position: absolute;

margin-top: 16px;

.article-advertisement.article-body.article-news p {
margin-top: 0;

[embedded content]

The Alamo Records/Interscope minted album also features Young Nudy and Slimelife Shawty. Stream it below.

1. Superstar Creature tracklist:
2. Slime Hood ft. Slimelife Shawty
3. Argentina
4. Vibes
5. Bet Up
6. Represent
7. Percocet
8. No Wishes ft. Young Nudy
9. Stranger
10. Wipe Em Down
11. Free Melly ft. Polo G
12. Freak Bitches
13. G.I. Joe

Source: Hip Hop DX