Closed Sessions Drops 'Our Latest Compilation' Featuring Kemba, Open Mike Eagle & More

Posted by

Chicago-based label Closed Sessions has dropped a new project titled Our Latest Compilation. The eight-track release is produced entirely by the imprint’s in-house producer Boathouse.

Contributors to the project include label signees such as Ajani Jones and Mother Nature. Other notable artists featured include Kemba, Open Mike Eagle and Dave B.

div {
line-height: 0;
position: relative;
margin-bottom: 16px;

#div-gpt-ad-body1 >div>iframe {
margin-bottom: 240px;
position: absolute;

margin-top: 16px;

.article-advertisement.article-body.article-news p {
margin-top: 0;

Check out Closed Sessions’ Our Latest Compilation stream, cover art and tracklist below.

1. Whiskey & Push-Ups f. Open Mike Eagle
2. Hundred Dollar Bills f. Dave B.
3. In Case I Don’t f. Khary
4. What It Do, What It Be Like f. Curtis Roach & Ajani Jones
5. Lord Knows f. Kemba
6. Naughty by Nature f. Mother Nature
7. Consistent f. Kipp Stone
8. Unpack Something f. ShowYouSuck

Source: Hip Hop DX