Mick Jenkins Shares 'The Circus' Project

Posted by

Mick Jenkins has started off his 2020 campaign by dropping a new solo release titled The Circus. The Cinematic Music Group artist’s seven-track set is his first project since the Pieces Of A Man album, which dropped in October 2018.

The Chicago-based MC’s EP-sized project includes production by Black Milk, Hit-Boy, Bizness Boi, DJ FU, Beat Butcha, IAMNOBODI, Da-P, Fortune, Coop The Truth, Martin $ky and Chirashe.

div {
line-height: 0;
position: relative;
margin-bottom: 16px;

#div-gpt-ad-body1 >div>iframe {
margin-bottom: 240px;
position: absolute;

margin-top: 16px;

.article-advertisement.article-body.article-news p {
margin-top: 0;

EarthGang makes the lone guest appearance on Jenkins’ latest work.

Check out Jenkins’ The Circus stream, cover art and tracklist below.

1. Same Ol
2. Carefree
3. The Light f. EarthGang
4. Flaunt
5. The Fit
6. I’m Convinced
7. Different Scales

Source: Hip Hop DX