SOB x RBE Drop 'Strictly Only Brothers' Album

Posted by

SOB x RBE has reconvened for a new album titled Strictly Only Brothers. The West Coast crew’s latest work is the follow-up to their Hit-Boy collaboration Family Not A Group, which dropped in April.

Yhung T.O, DaBoii and Slimmy B’s latest work is comprised of 15 tracks. The trio’s project marks their first release since former member Lul G was arrested for murder.

div {
line-height: 0;
position: relative;
margin-bottom: 16px;

#div-gpt-ad-body1 >div>iframe {
margin-bottom: 240px;
position: absolute;

margin-top: 16px;

.article-advertisement.article-body.article-news p {
margin-top: 0;

View SOB x RBE’s Strictly Only Brothers stream, cover art and tracklist below.

1. Pass the Mic
2. Still Won’t
3. When U See Me
4. Strictly Only Brothers
5. My Chain
6. Jokes Up
7. Make Her Dance
8. Ain’t Got Time
9. Mosh Pit
10. Everybody
11. My Thugs
12. Fuck What U Heard
13. Screamin Murdah
14. Legend
15. Sensei

Source: Hip Hop DX