XXXTENTACION's Final Album 'Bad Vibes Forever' Features Lil Wayne, Rick Ross, Trippie Redd & More

Posted by

XXXTENTACION’s final album Bad Vibes Forever is scheduled to be drop on Friday (December 6). Ahead of its release, the late rapper’s mother unveiled the LP’s official tracklist via Instagram on Tuesday (December 3).

Bad Vibes Forever will feature 25 tracks and a wide variety of guests. Contributors to the album include Lil Wayne, Rick Ross, Trippie Redd, Joey Bada$$, Tory Lanez, Joyner Lucas, Kemba, PnB Rock, Vybz Kartel, Stefflon Don, Ky-Mani Marley and Blink-182, among others.

div {
line-height: 0;
position: relative;
margin-bottom: 16px;

#div-gpt-ad-body1 >div>iframe {
margin-bottom: 240px;
position: absolute;

margin-top: 16px;

.article-advertisement.article-body.article-news p {
margin-top: 0;

XXXTENTACION’s upcoming LP will be his second posthumous studio album following last year’s Skins. Since his death in June 2018, a compilation titled XXXTENTACION Presents: Members Only Vol. 4 and a deluxe version of his sophomore album ? have also been released.

Check out XXXTENTACION’s Bad Vibes Forever tracklist below.

1. Introduction
2. Ex Bitch
3. Ugly
4. Bad Vibes Forever f. PnB Rock & Trippie Redd
5. School Shooters f. Lil Wayne
6. I Changed Her Life f. Rick Ross
7. Triumph
8. Limbo f. Killstation
9. Before I Realize
10. Ecstasy f. Noah Cyrus
11. Kill My Vibe f. Tom G
12. Hot Gyal f. Tory Lanez & Mavado
13. The Only Time I Feel Alive f. Craig Xen
14. The Interlude That Never Ends
15. Dæmons f. Joey Bada$$ & Kemba
16. Attention!
17. Eat It Up
18. Voss f. Sauce Walka
19. Royalty f. Vybz Kartel, Stefflon Don & Ky-Mani Marley
20. Wanna Grow Old (I Won’t Let Go) f. Jimmy Levy
21. Hearteater
22. Northstar Remix f. Joyner Lucas
23. Chase / Glass Shards
24. Numb The Pain
25. It’s All Fading To Black f. Blink-182

Source: Hip Hop DX