Roc Marciano Announces 'Marcielago' Album & Tracklist

Posted by

Roc Marciano is prepping to release a new addition to his discography. The veteran MC/producer has announced an album titled Marcielago, which will be his follow-up to last year’s KAOS LP with DJ Muggs.

“It’s about that time I wanna thank everyone for the continued support I put a lot into this body of work,” he wrote on Instagram. “I understand my responsibility leading this new age renaissance in Hiphop and with that being said once again i assure u this 1 is quality like my previous work. Thanks to all my bro’s that help me see this vision thru Marcielago dropping any day now Stay tuned!!!”

div {
line-height: 0;
position: relative;
margin-bottom: 16px;

#div-gpt-ad-body1 >div>iframe {
margin-bottom: 240px;
position: absolute;

margin-top: 16px;

.article-advertisement.article-body.article-news p {
margin-top: 0;

Roc’s upcoming album features 15 tracks with production handled by Alchemist, Animoss and himself. Guests appearing on the LP include Westside Gunn, KA, Willie The Kid, Cook$ and Knowledge The Pirate.

View Roc’s Marcielago cover art and tracklist below.

1. Select Few
2. Molly Ringwald
3. Choosin Fee’s
4. Richard Gear
5. Ephesians f. KA
6. Tom Chambers f. Knowledge The Pirate
7. I.6.W.T.
8. Puff Daddy f. Cook$
9. Boosie Fade f. Westside Gunn
10. Bomb Shelter f. Willie The Kid
11. Saw
13. God Loves You f. Cook$
14. Joe Jackson
15. Legacy

Source: Hip Hop DX