Strange Music's Maez301 Releases Self-Titled Debut LP

Posted by

Maez301, who signed with Strange Music earlier this year, has dropped his debut album. The self-titled LP arrives after a series of EPs were released as teasers to his full-length project.

The Maryland-born, Los Angeles-based rapper’s first studio album includes 20 tracks. Strange Music boss Tech N9ne and Bay Area Hip Hop stalwart Nef The Pharaoh are among the guests featured on the LP.

div {
line-height: 0;
position: relative;
margin-bottom: 16px;

#div-gpt-ad-body1 >div>iframe {
margin-bottom: 240px;
position: absolute;

margin-top: 16px;

.article-advertisement.article-body.article-news p {
margin-top: 0;

Check out Maez301’s self-titled album stream, cover art and tracklist below.

1. Change (Intro) f. Sway Calloway
2. Advance
3. On One
4. Ay f. Tech N9ne
5. Rider f. Infinite E
6. Fuck No f. Nef The Pharaoh
7. Fake Love f. Leilia
8. Get ‘Em
9. Emoji
10. Watch Me
11. Fucked Up For You
12. No Rest
13. Dream f. Black Jesus
14. Made It
15. Dogg’n These Hoes f. Infinite E
16. Grab a Bag
17. Switch
18. Break Your Heart
19. Real Bitch
20. Momma f. Selena Keller

Source: Hip Hop DX