G-Eazy Shares "Scary Nights" EP

Posted by

G-Eazy is celebrating the Halloween season with a new EP. After releasing B-Sides earlier this year, the RCA Records artist has dropped an eight-track set titled Scary Nights.

“A little treat for y’all just in time for my favorite season,” he told fans via social media.

div {
line-height: 0;
position: relative;
margin-bottom: 16px;

#div-gpt-ad-body1 >div>iframe {
margin-bottom: 240px;
position: absolute;

margin-top: 16px;

.article-advertisement.article-body.article-news p {
margin-top: 0;

The West Coast rapper’s EP features The Game, Moneybagg Yo, French Montana, Gunna, Miguel, Preme, Dex Lauper and production by Boi-1da.

View G-Eazy’s Scary Nights stream, cover art and tracklist below.

1. Scary Nights
2. I Wanna Rock f. Gunna
3. Full Time Cappers f. French Montana & Moneybagg Yo
4. Big Ben f. Preme
5. KIDS f. Dex Lauper
6. Hittin Licks
7. Demons & Angels f. Miguel & The Game
8. A Very Strange Time

Source: Hip Hop DX