Eto Teams With Flee Lord For "Rocamerikkka" LP

Posted by

Eto has joined forces with Flee Lord for a collaborative album titled Rocamerikkka. The LP continues Eto’s busy year, which has already seen him release projects with DJ Muggs and Superior.

Rocamerikkka includes 10 tracks with production by DJ Green Lantern, V Don, JR Swiftz and TrickyTrippz, among others. 38 Spesh and singer Imanii Skyy make guest appearances on the album.

div {
line-height: 0;
position: relative;
margin-bottom: 16px;

#div-gpt-ad-body1 >div>iframe {
margin-bottom: 240px;
position: absolute;

margin-top: 16px;

.article-advertisement.article-body.article-news p {
margin-top: 0;

Check out Eto and Flee Lord’s Rocamerikkka stream, cover art and tracklist below.

1. Don’t Get Lined Up
2. Roc Connectin f. 38 Spesh
3. Felon Paper
4. 44 Long
5. Mob Ties
6. Out the Mud
7. In the Lobby
8. V Music
9. Strip Talk
10. Past the Curb f. Imanii Skyy

Source: Hip Hop DX