Young M.A Shares Debut Album "Herstory In The Making"

Posted by

Three years after dropping the breakthrough single “OOOUUU,” Brooklyn’s Young M.A has delivered her debut album Herstory In The Making. The project is her first release since 2017’s Herstory EP.

Young M.A’s first studio LP features 20 tracks with one bonus cut. Max YB and Relle Bey are the only guests appearing on the project.

div {
line-height: 0;
position: relative;
margin-bottom: 16px;

#div-gpt-ad-body1 >div>iframe {
margin-bottom: 240px;
position: absolute;

margin-top: 16px;

.article-advertisement.article-body.article-news p {
margin-top: 0;

View Young M.A’s Herstory In The Making stream, cover art and tracklist below.

1. No Mercy (intro)
2. Da Come Up
3. BIG
4. Kold World
5. PettyWap
6. The Lyfestyle
7. Smoove Kriminal
8. Stubborn Ass
10. She Like I’m Like
11. Numb
12. Bipolar
13. Bleed
14. No Love
15. Car Confessions
16. Foreign
17. NNAN f. Relle Bey & Max YB
18. My Hitta
19. Sober Thoughts f. Max YB
20. Crime Poetry (outro)
21. PettyWap 2 (bonus)

Source: Hip Hop DX