P-Lo Drops "Shine" Album

Posted by

HBK Gang member P-Lo has released a new solo album titled Shine. The project is the Bay Area rapper/producer’s follow-up to last year’s Prime LP.

P-Lo’s latest work is comprised of 16 tracks. Mozzy, Kehlani, Dom Kennedy, Bosko, Jay Anthony and Mike Sherm make guest appearances.

div {
line-height: 0;
position: relative;
margin-bottom: 16px;

#div-gpt-ad-body1 >div>iframe {
margin-bottom: 240px;
position: absolute;

margin-top: 16px;

.article-advertisement.article-body.article-news p {
margin-top: 0;

View P-Lo’s Shine stream, cover art and tracklist below.

2. Off The Chain
3. Hella Fun f. Jay Anthony
4. Just Gang
5. Can’t Break Code
6. House f. Mike Sherm
7. Sneeze f. Kehlani
8. What It Takes
9. Luh U f. Bosko
10. Don’t Think f. Mozzy
11. All Falls Down
12. Alive
13. Here f. Dom Kennedy
14. Jesus Piece
15. Type Beat (Bonus Track)
16. Going Big (Bonus Track)

Source: Hip Hop DX