A$AP Ferg Shares "Floor Seats" EP's Tracklist & Release Date

Posted by

A$AP Ferg has unveiled the release date for his next project. The A$AP Mob member took to social media to post the date and the tracklist for his Floor Seats EP, which is scheduled to drop this Friday (August 16).

Floor Seats 08.16.19,” he wrote on Instagram.

div {
line-height: 0;
position: relative;
margin-bottom: 16px;

#div-gpt-ad-body1 >div>iframe {
margin-bottom: 240px;
position: absolute;

margin-top: 16px;

.article-advertisement.article-body.article-news p {
margin-top: 0;

Although Ferg didn’t reveal the guests appearing on the EP, some of the songs featured on the tracklist have dropped over the past few months and feature notable artists. City Girls, MadeinTYO and the recently freed A$AP Rocky are among the contributors.

[embedded content]

In addition to the EP details, Ferg also announced his Yedi Tour with Murda Beatz and MadeinTYO. Tickets go on sale to the public this Friday to coincide with the forthcoming project.

Fans can purchase tickets and view all the dates here.

Check out Ferg’s Floor Seats tracklist below.

1. Floor Seats
2. Jet Lag
3. Wam
4. Wigs
5. Butt Naked
6. Pups
7. Hummer Limo
8. Ride
9. Dreams, Fairytales, Fantasies

Source: Hip Hop DX