Berner & Curren$y Share "Pheno Grigio" Album Tracklist

Posted by

Berner is teaming up with Curren$y for a collaborative album titled Pheno Grigio. With the LP due out this Sunday (July 7), the West Coast meets Gulf Coast duo has unveiled the tracklist for their new project.

The upcoming 12-track release features contributions by Mozzy, G Perico, Cypress Hill’s B-Real, Kokane and Richie Rich. Production is handled by Daz Dillinger, Cozmo, Traxx FDR and more.

div {
line-height: 0;
position: relative;
margin-bottom: 16px;

#div-gpt-ad-body1 >div>iframe {
margin-bottom: 240px;
position: absolute;

margin-top: 16px;

.article-advertisement.article-body.article-news p {
margin-top: 0;

View Berner and Curren$y’s Pheno Grigio cover art and tracklist below.

1. Intro
2. Never Change
3. Shop Like This
4. Reasons
5. Gangsta Shit f. Kokane & G Perico
6. Mainey f. Richie Rich
7. Different Tier
8. Head Stash f. B-Real
9. Ice Cold
10. Gettin Paid
11. World Is Mine
12. Pheno Grigio f. Mozzy

Source: Hip Hop DX