Your Old Droog Surprise Releases "Transportation" Project

Posted by

Just a few months after releasing the It Wasn’t Even Close album, Your Old Droog has surprised fans by dropping a new project titled Transportation.

The New York-based rapper’s latest work features 15 tracks, including two bonus cuts. Quelle Chris and Wiki make guest appearances on the LP.

div {
line-height: 0;
position: relative;
margin-bottom: 16px;

#div-gpt-ad-body1 >div>iframe {
margin-bottom: 240px;
position: absolute;

margin-top: 16px;

.article-advertisement.article-body.article-news p {
margin-top: 0;

Check out Droog’s Transportation stream, cover art and tracklist below.

1. Stillwell Baby
2. Monthly
3. Loosey Spot On Wheels
4. Under The Train (Transporting)
5. Head Over Wheels II (An Ode to G Dep)
6. The Cheese
7. Rocket Launch Interlude
8. My Plane
9. Getting Off The Plane Interlude
10. SS YOD
11. Train Love
12. Bikes, Bleeps, Busses
13. 207
14. Taxi f. Quelle Chris [Bonus]
15. Vigilantes Remix f. Wiki [Bonus]

Source: Hip Hop DX