Birdman & Juvenile Reunite For "Just Another Gangsta" Project

Posted by

Birdman has teamed up with Juvenile, Cash Money Records’ first breakout star, to release a nostalgia-fueled album titled Just Another Gangsta.

The LP is Juvenile’s first release since rejoining Cash Money, which he helped turn into an industry powerhouse in the late 90s. Juvie and Birdman’s reunion project features 12 tracks and includes a guest appearance by up-and-comer NLE Choppa.

div {
line-height: 0;
position: relative;
margin-bottom: 16px;

#div-gpt-ad-body1 >div>iframe {
margin-bottom: 240px;
position: absolute;

margin-top: 16px;

.article-advertisement.article-body.article-news p {
margin-top: 0;

Check out Birdman and Juvenile’s Just Another Gangsta stream, cover art and tracklist below.

1. Just Another Gangsta
2. Broke
3. Back Then
4. Filthy Money
5. Breeze
6. From Tha Block
7. Newly Exposed
8. Tonight
9. From the Bottom
10. One Two
11. Today
12. Dreams f. NLE Choppa

Source: Hip Hop DX