G Herbo Returns With "Still Swervin" Project

Posted by

G Herbo is kicking off his 2019 run with a new project titled Still Swervin. The Chicago-bred MC’s latest work is the follow-up to last year’s Swervo collaboration with producer Southside.

Juice WRLD, Gunna, Lil 40, Pretty Savage and Shakey make guest appearances on G Herbo’s 15-track release. Production is handled by Southside, Wheezy, DJ Victoriouz and more.

div {
line-height: 0;
position: relative;
margin-bottom: 16px;

#div-gpt-ad-body1 >div>iframe {
margin-bottom: 240px;
position: absolute;

margin-top: 16px;

.article-advertisement.article-body.article-news p {
margin-top: 0;

Check out G Herbo’s Still Swervin stream, cover art and tracklist.

G Herbo project

1. Sacrifice
2. Scratchy & Itchy
3. Shakey Skit f. Shakey
4. Up It
5. Trained to Kill (Big Body Whip) f. Gunna
6. Bought a Tool
7. Bug f. Lil 40 & Pretty Savage
8. Yerk 30
9. Ok
10. Do Yo Sh!t
11. Never Scared f. Juice WRLD
12. Visionary
13. Boww
14. Wilt Chamberlin
15. Hood Cycle (Bonus)

Source: Hip Hop DX