Mozzy Drops "Gangland Landlord" Album

Posted by

2018 has been a huge year for Mozzy, and he’s not done yet. Following the release of his Spiritual Conversations EP and high-profile song placement in Marvel’s Black Panther, the West Coast rhymer is back on his grind with a new album titled Gangland Landlord.

Since 2014, Mozzy has kept up an incredible pace yet maintained a high level of quality with his constant releases. The skilled MC tells HipHopDX this will be his last project of the year, but he’s finishing up on a high note.

The 18-track LP features collaborations with YG, ScHoolboy Q, Too $hort, Trae Tha Truth, A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie, Dej Loaf, Yo Gotti and Ty Dolla $ign, among others.

Check out Mozzy’s Gangland Landlord stream, cover art and tracklist below.

Mozzy LP

1. No Way (Intro)
2. One of Mines
3. Not Impressive
4. Thugz Mansion f. Ty Dolla $ign & YG
5. Dead Homies f. E Mozzy
6. Bands on Me f. Blac Youngsta, A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie & Teejay3
7. Keep Me Hustlin f. Rexx Life Raj
8. Walk With a Limp f. YFN Lucci
9. Run It Up f. ScHoolboy Q & Caine
10. My Brudda 2X f. Celly Ru & Trae Tha Truth
11. Black Hearted
12. Walk Up
13. Excuse Me f. Too $hort, Yhung T.O. & Dcmbr
14. Famous f. Yo Gotti, DeJ Loaf & IAMSU!
15. Who Want Problems
16. Choke on Me
17. Run to the Mansion
18. Tear Me Down (Outro) f. Rayven Justice

Source: Hip Hop DX