Trapo Releases "Oil Change" LP

Posted by

Fans who are aware of Wisconsin rapper Trapo are aware that his reputation precedes him as being a quality-focused artist above all.

That reputation is looked to be upheld with the release of the 12-track Oil Change, through his own Trapo LLC imprint.

Stream the project down below and stay up on Trapo’s every endeavor by following him on Instagram.

1) The Red Carpet – prod. SPLPH
2) Drunk Punch – prod. SPLPH
3) Coming Down – prod. Hush Forte
4) Bumper – prod. Hush Forte
5) Grow Up – prod. Immy
6) Rain Check – prod. SPLPH
7) a Relapse – prod. SPLPH
8) Mirror Man – prod. SPLPH
9) Militant Man – prod. Carson Weekly
10) The Award Show – prod. SPLPH
11) Trap House Funk – prod. Hush Forte
12 Mondays – prod. Trapo & SPLPH

Source: Hip Hop DX