ReTcH Drops "After The Verdict" Mixtape

Posted by

After serving time behind bars and getting released in October 2017, ReTcH has returned with a new mixtape titled After The Verdict.

ReTcH’s latest tape features 10 tracks and is produced entirely by Grimm Doza. Roc Marciano, Dave East and Tsu Surf make guest appearances on the project.

Check out ReTcH’s After The Verdict stream, cover art and tracklist below.

Retch mixtape

1. Dubs & Losses f. Roc Marciano
2. Walk Through
3. Party Over
4. High End
5. Made It Out f. Tsu Surf
6. Late Night
7. Paranoia f. Dave East
8. Throwin’ Sets Down
9. Daily Serving
10. Slop Trays

Source: Hip Hop DX