Westside Gunn Shares "Chris Benoit" Album Tracklist

Posted by

Westside Gunn’s Chris Benoit album is scheduled to drop on June 22. Ahead of its release, the Griselda/Shady Records artist has unveiled the tracklist for his upcoming LP to reveal the impressive lineup of contributors involved in his newest record.

The project — also being referred to as Supreme Blientele — features 17 tracks with guest appearances by Elzhi, Busta Rhymes, Roc Marciano, Anderson .Paak, Conway The Machine, Benny, Crimeapple, Jadakiss and Keisha Plum. Production is handled by 9th Wonder, Alchemist, Harry Fraud, Pete Rock, Griselda’s in-house producer Daringer, Statik Selektah, Sadhu Gold and Hesh.

Check out Westside Gunn’s Chris Benoit cover art and tracklist below.

Westside Gunn's Chris Benoit

Source: Hip Hop DX