Smoke DZA Shares "Not For Sale" Album

Posted by

A little over a week after releasing the Ringside 6 EP, Smoke DZA has returned with a new studio album titled Not For Sale.

“It’s a personal project to me,” DZA told HipHopDX in a recent interview. “It’s a new bookmark in the chapter of Smoke … It’s new experiences, a new vibe and a new Smoke DZA. It’s a new sound, but it still stays true to what I believe in.”

DZA’s new LP features 12 tracks with guest appearances by Joey Bada$$, Dom Kennedy, Ty Dolla $ign, D.R.A.M. and Bodega Bamz, among others. Production is handled by Cardo, 183rd, Girl Talk, DJ Steel, LevyGrey and DJ Relly Rell.

Check out the Not For Sale stream, cover art and tracklist below.

Smoke DZA's Not For Sale

1. The Legacy
2. The Mood f. Joey Bada$$
3. The Come Up f. D.R.A.M.
4. The High f. Velous
5. The Hustle f. LevyGrey & Bodega Bamz
6. The Love f. Ty Dolla $ign
7. The Lifestyle
8. The Antidote f. LevyGrey
9. The Game
10. The Glow
11. The Soul f. Vado
12. The Hook Up f. Dom Kennedy & Cozz

Source: Hip Hop DX