Smoke DZA Releases "Ringside 6" EP

Posted by

WrestleMania weekend is over, but Smoke DZA has some grappling-inspired music for those who need more of the action. The Harlem MC has released his Ringside 6 EP in celebration of the pro wrestling festivities.

The sixth volume of DZA’s wrestling-themed series is produced entirely by 183rd. The seven-track EP includes guest appearances by Griselda Records artists Westside Gunn and Benny plus interludes from Wale and Hot 97’s Peter Rosenberg.

Check out DZA’s Ringside 6 stream, cover art and tracklist below.

Smoke DZA Drops Ringside 6

1. Peter Rosenberg Wrestlemania Intro
2. Broken Brilliance
3. Demon Eyes f. Westside Gunn
4. Wale Speaks
5. Booker N Stevie Memoirs
6. The KG Show
7. Debiase Decisions f. Benny The Butcher

Source: Hip Hop DX