Saba Announces New Album "Care For Me"

Posted by

Saba fans won’t be waiting much longer for his next album. The PIVOT Gang MC unveiled the first details about his new LP, titled Care For Me, on Wednesday night (March 14).

The Chicago spitter’s sophomore album is scheduled to be released on April 5. The follow-up to 2016’s Bucket List Project features guest appearances by Chance The Rapper, theMIND and Kaina.

Saba made the initial announcement on Instagram Live before sharing the rest of the information across his various social media platforms. The album reveal comes just a few weeks after he returned with a new single titled “Busy” and unveiled his upcoming tour dates, which begin in April.

Check out Saba’s Care For Me tracklist below.

1. Busy/Sirens f. theMIND
2. Broken Girls
3. Life
4. Calligraphy
5. Fighter f. Kaina
6. Smile
7. Logout f. Chance The Rapper
8. Grey
9. Prom/King
10. Heaven All Around Me

Source: Hip Hop DX