ANoyd Delivers "Blame It On Jay Z" Project Inspired By "4:44"

Posted by

Connecticut’s ANoyd has taken a page from JAY-Z, creating an entire album inspired by the Grammy-nominated 4:44. The end result is his latest project, Blame It On Jay Z.

The release includes 10 tracks with guest appearances by Mickey Factz, Oswin Benjamin, Corey Cooper and Lorii Woods. Production is handled by 2wo4our, The Breed and Corey Cooper.

Check out the stream, cover art and tracklist for Blame It On Jay Z below.

Anoyd's Blame It On Jay Z
1. Blame It On Jay Z
2. Just a Fan (For the Culture)
3. My Joy
4. Tears Echo
5. Advisory f. Mickey Factz & Oswin Benjamin
6. Champagne Oceans f. Corey Cooper
7. Alternate Breed
8. Pretty Swan
9. Again
10. Bout My Business f. Lorii Woods

Source: Hip Hop DX