Audio Push Deliver Double LP "Cloud 909"

Posted by

Audio Push are the latest Hip Hop artists to join the double LP club. Oktane and Price have released a two-disc set titled Cloud 909 as the follow-up to 2017’s Last Lights Left.

The duo’s latest project features 18 tracks, so it’s not an overwhelming amount of music by any means. Audio Push don’t rely on much outside help with Eric Bellinger, Jesse Boykins III, Nahom and Turtle No Joke making guest appearance.

View the stream, cover art and tracklist for Cloud 909 below.

Audio Push Drop Double LP

Disc 1

1. Clouds
2. Update
3. Slidin Solo
4. No Bad Days
5. Lately
6. Status f. Eric Bellinger
7. Sanctified
8. Spill Drinks
9. Honda

Disc 2

10. Phazes
11. Pump Fake
12. Bye f. Nahom
13. No Off Days f. Turtle No Joke
14. Cottonmouth”
15. Silver And Gold
16. Ragtop
17. Never Gave Up
18. Comeback Soon f. Jesse Boykins III

Source: Hip Hop DX