Skipper Of HBK Gang Releases "Prezidential" LP

Posted by

HBK Gang’s Skipper is back with the release of a brand new LP, Prezidential.

Skipper rides quality production from a wide range of contributors, including Trauma Tone, Montage and Jabari The Great. The Bay Area rapper is joined on tracks by fellow HBK members IAMSU! and Kool John, as well as Oakland natives Ymtk and AkaFrank.

Check out the stream, cover art and tracklist below:

Skipper Prezidential

1. Sand To The Beach
2. Don’t Care
3. What’s Good
4. Fine By Me f. IAMSU!
5. Realest In The Buildin’ f. Kool John
6. F.U.P.M.
7. Nah f. AkaFrank
8. Right Time f. IAMSU!
9. Posed To
10. $$$
11. Man On The Moon f. Ymtk

Source: Hip Hop DX