Rich Brian's Debut Album "Amen" Is Here

Posted by

Rich Brian, formerly known as Rich Chigga, has released his debut album, Amen.

The viral rap sensation, who first captured the eye of the mainstream audience with 2016’s “Dat $tick,” recently expressed regret for the naivety of his former alias and changed his moniker. A new year and new beginning allows the Indonesian star allows to go all in while staying true to himself on his first LP, which features an appearance by Offset.

Listen to Amen plus view its cover and tracklist below:

Rich Brian Amen

1. Amen
2. Cold
3. Occupied
4. Introvert f. Joji
5. Attention f. Offset
6. Glow Like Dat
7. Trespass
8. Flight
9. See Me
10. Enemies
11. Kitty
12. Little Prince f. NIKI
13. Chaos
14. Arizona f. AUGUST 08

Source: Hip Hop DX